top of page

Femme Fatale

I have participated in a jewelry contest, placed in Facebook by Bashert By Stanislav. And...... I WON !!! I am so so happy and it was an amazing month, while I was searching for the right jewel photo to tag and comment on. The jewels I have seen can stop your breath, make your heart skip, and each one has it's own soul ! Believe me, my friends, I could write a fairy-tale about each one of the charms I have seen !

How would you name this one? I chose to name it"Night Wine". Why ? Look at the Onyx, so perfect and carrying the darkness of the night, the shadows, where love is free, and taboos do not exist. Look at the Garnet, like a young wine, lush and un-aged, you can see through and reach it's heart, still boiling, like the hot blood of those in love. Look at the Red Gold - the ultimate unity of Wine and Night, perfection called Love.

Can you feel that perfection of Love? Can you see through my eyes and feel the soul of the ring ? Guess, my friends ! The ring "Night Wine" has inspired me for a deep and passionate love story ! Here is my comment in the contest, when Lady Luck smiled to me :)

And here on the left, you can see the official announcement ! And what the prize is? A charming little devil ! "EXTRAVAGANZA" Collection "DEVILISH LOVE" - Pendant


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page